Holiday Closings

2020 Closing Schedule
New Year's Day (observed) Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2020
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Eve Day (Closed at Noon)
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
New Year's Eve Day (Close at Noon)
New Year's Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021