Holiday Closings

2021 Closing Schedule
New Year's Day (observed) Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
President's Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Christmas Eve Day (Closed at Noon)
Christmas Day
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
New Year's Eve Day (Close at Noon)
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31, 2021
Saturday, January 1, 2022